screen-shot-2017-08-10-at-00-07-55.png

Debut film will be released Friday 11th August 2017

I’m very happy to announce that my debut short brickfilm is finally finished and will be released this week.

It has taken longer than expected but I am happy with the result and I aim for it to be the start of many more films.

Make sure you’re subscribed to my YouTube channel so you don’t miss the film when it is released!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOqABBaSDgyISbJysmekO4Q

Stay tuned for Friday, I do plan on doing tutorials for any of the techniques and effects used in the film, if there are any particular bits that catch your eyes, send me a message and I will definitely get back in touch.

Leave a Reply

